Events (2011-2013)


Best of 2013 found here: 



Year End Splash at the Romance Reviews:  http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php




Fall into Winter Romance Giveaway Hop from November 1 - 7, 2013 found here:  http://annmarieoakes.wordpress.com/2013/10/20/sign-up-for-the-fall-into-winter-romance-giveway-h0p-nov-1-to-7/



Sneak Peek Sunday on October 27, 2013 found here: 
 http://sneak-peek-sunday.blogspot.com/


Fall into Romance Hop found here:    http://www.theromancereviews.com/hop.php



Sunset and Summer Fun Blog Hop found here: 



Hot Summer Romance Giveaway Hop found here:  http://abcsoferotica.wordpress.com/2013/06/07/sign-up-for-the-hot-summer-romance-giveaway-hop-july-18-to-21/





When Sparks Fly Blog Hop found here: http://thebloghopspot.com/event-page/



  Sizzling Summer Reads 2013 Contest found here:  http://www.theromancereviews.com/



For the Love of Mythology Giveaway Hop found here: http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com/2013/03/for-love-of-mythology-blog-hop-sign-up.html?zx=68d62dafb9ffb182




Hot Summer Nights Blog Hop found here: 

http://bookstogonow.blogspot.com/p/hot-summer-nights-blog-hop-main-page.html




Wet and Wild Blog Hop found here: http://www.skyewarren.com/hop/




The Magic Touch Giveaway Hop found here: 
http://riverinaromantics.blogspot.com.au/2012/11/the-magic-touch-giveaway-hop-swag.html?zx=38a297cb82a852f9 


   
Spring Is In The Air Blog Hop found here:  http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com/p/xoxo-publishing-spring-is-in-air-blog.htm



 
Lucky in Love Blog Hop found here:  http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/lucky-in-love-hop.html



Guest blogger on March 11, 2013 at Books Amour found here:  http://booksamour.blogspot.com


The Romance Reviews Anniversary Party found here:  http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php

 

Romancing the West Blog Hop found here:  http://cowboycharm.blogspot.com/2012/08/romancing-west-blog-hop.html




Hearts on Fire Giveaway Hop found here:  http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com/2012/12/hearts-on-fire-giveaway-hop.html?zx=57f6ec3f7e288bc5




Heartbreaker Blog Hop found here:  http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/heartbreaker-hop.html?m=1




Fools For Luv Blog Hop found here:  http://foolsforluv.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html?zx=a11b57c576194520




The Romance Reviews Madness Hop from January 25-29, 2013 found here:  http://www.theromancereviews.com




Snowbound Love Blog Hop found here:  http://sizzlingprhops.blogspot.com/2012/10/snowbound-love-sign-up.html



Guest Blogger at Night Owl Reviews on January 9, 2013 found here: http://www.nightowlreviews.com/V5/Blog/Articles/Susan-Frances-On-The-King-Maker




New Year's Eve Blog Hop here: http://skyewarren.com/hop/




New Year's Blog Hop at: http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/new-years-blog-hop.html




Guest Blogger at Heart Throb Haven on December 30, 2012 here:
http://heartthrobhaven.blogspot.com




Best of 2012 Giveaway Hop found here:  http://iamareadernotawriter.blogspot.com/2012/10/best-of-2012-giveaway-hop-sign-ups.html




Candy Cane Kink Blog Hop found here:  http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com/2012/08/candy-cane-kink-giveaway-hop-sign-up.html




Holiday Gifts of Love Blog Hop at: http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/holiday-gifts-of-love.html



 



Black Friday Blog Hop at http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/black-friday.html







Fall Into Love Again Giveaway Hop at:  http://reading-romances.com/fall-in-love-giveaway-hop





Year End Party Splash at http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php


Autumn's Harvest Blog Hop at
http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/autumns-harvest.html



Howloween Blog Hop at http://thebloghopspot.com/




Moonlight Masquerade at












Alpha Male Blog Hop at http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/the-alpha-male.html


A Blog Fest 2012 at http://www.ajourneyofbooks.com/







Naughty or Nice Blog Hop at http://reading-romances.com/naughty-or-nice-giveaway-hop




Romancing the Hop at http://www.carrieannryan.blogspot.com/2012/06/sign-up-for-romancing-hop-blog-hop.html




Hero's Blog Hop at http://www.carrieannryan.blogspot.com/2012/05/its-heros-blog-hop-sign-up.html




The Romance Reviews Sizzling Summer Reads contest at www.theromancereviews.com




1 comment:

  1. I am so excited about winning your hop. thank you.

    ReplyDelete